Meet Our Team

IWMEswatini Team Members

Richard Mamba (2)
Richard Mamba
Maureen Gabuza (2)
Maureen Gabuza
Vice President
Gcinile Ndzinisa (2)
Gcinile Ndzinisa
Secretary General
iwmeswatini - 02
Musa Shongwe
Chair of Technical Committee
iwmeswatini - 02
Treasurer General
Timothy Dladla (2)
Timothy Dladla
Board Member
Stephen Khumalo (2)
Stephen Khumalo
Board Member
Khulile Nxumalo (2)
Khulile Nxumalo
Office Manager
The Institute of Waste Management of Eswatini

Support and Promote Sustainable best Practices in the Waste and Secondary Sectors